If you have made a mistake, you can cancel a payment on the same day it occurs. 


To cancel a payment, go to “Transaction History” in the left menu.



  • Then find the payment, and click the action cog on the right, then select 'Details'.




  • Scroll all the way to the bottom of the page and select 'Void'.



  • Then Confirm.